

To: Chair and Members of the Planning Da

Committee

Date: 12 April 2012

Direct Dial: 01824 712568

e-mail: dcc\_admin@denbighshire.gov.uk

### **Dear Councillor**

You are invited to attend a meeting of the PLANNING COMMITTEE to be held at 9.30 am on WEDNESDAY, 18 APRIL 2012 in the COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, WYNNSTAY ROAD, RUTHIN.

Yours sincerely

G Williams Head of Legal and Democratic Services

## **AGENDA**

### 1 APOLOGIES

### 2 DECLARATIONS OF INTERESTS

Members to declare any personal or prejudicial interests in any business identified to be considered at this meeting.

## 3 URGENT MATTERS AS AGREED BY THE CHAIR

Notice of items which, in the opinion of the Chair, should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency pursuant to Section 100B(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972.

## **4 MINUTES** (Pages 1 - 16)

To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting held on the 21 March 2012 (copy attached).

# 5 APPLICATIONS FOR PERMISSION FOR DEVELOPMENT (Pages 17 - 124)

To consider applications for permission for development (copies attached).

#### **MEMBERSHIP**

## Councillors

Ian Armstrong
Raymond Bartley
John Bellis
Brian Blakeley
Joan Butterfield
Ann Davies
James Davies
Meirick Davies
Pauline Dobb
Michael Eckersley
Gwilym Evans
Bobby Feeley
Ian Gunning
Diana Hannam
Colin Hughes

Rhiannon Hughes
Rhys Hughes
Huw Jones
Richard Jones
Gwyneth Kensler
Lucy Morris
Peter Owen
Dewi Owens
Allan Pennington
Barbara Smith
David Smith
David Thomas
Selwyn Thomas
Julian Thompson-Hill
Cefyn Williams

### **COPIES TO:**

All Councillors for information Press and Libraries Town and Community Councils